Regional Directors are a point of contact for a Constable that lives and operates within the respective region designated on the map above. They may be contacted to be able to answer questions, help with resources and host meetings within their respective regions to help disseminate and communicate information among Statewide Constable Association meetings. Regional Directors serve under the Association Executive Director and are required to attend Statewide Constable Association Meetings as often as possible and submit monthly activity reports to the Executive Director. The Regional meetings are Informational and are not authorized for voting actions as all voting actions are only authorized through Statewide Constable Association Meetings by General Membership.

Darrell Florence

(859) 619-5595Email

Northern Region

Northern Counties include:

Hardin, Bullitt, Jefferson, Oldham, Trimble, Carroll, Gallatin, Boone, Kenton, Campbell, Pendleton, Bracken, Grant, Owen, Scott, Franklin, Henry, Spencer, Shelby, Woodford, Anderson, Mercer, Washington, Nelson, Meade, Robertson, Harrison, Bourbon, Mason and Nicholas



Southern Counties include:

Allen, Barren, Hart, Green, Metcalfe, Monroe, Taylor, Adair, Cumberland, Casey, Russell, Clinton, Wayne, Pulaski, Lincoln, Rockcastle, Laurel, McCreary, Boyle, Marion, Larue and Whitley

Jeremy Nance

(270) 256-0235

Western Region

Western Counties include:

Fulton, Hickman, Carlisle, Ballard, McCracken, Graves, Marshall, Calloway, Livingston, Lyon, Trigg, Caldwell, Crittenden, Union, Webster, Hopkins, Christian, Henderson, McLean, Muhelberg, Todd, Daviess, Ohio, Logan, Butler, Grayson, Brekinridge, Hancock, Simpson, Warren and Edmonson

Jamie Clark

(310) 746-6680Email

Eastern Region

Eastern Counties include:

Lewis, Greenup, Boyd, Lawrence, Martin, Pike, Letcher, Harlan, Bell, Knox, Clay, Jackson, Garrard, Jessamine, Fayette, Leslie, Perry, Knott, Floyd, Johnson, Elliott, Carter, Rowan, Fleming, Clark, Montgomery, Bath, Menifee, Morgan, Wolfe, Breathitt, Lee, Owsley, Estill, Madison, Powell and Magoffin