News‎ > ‎

Election of 2017 Officers

posted Dec 10, 2016, 5:01 AM by Jason Rector   [ updated Dec 10, 2016, 5:02 AM ]

During the Regular Monthly Meeting of the KCA on Saturday, November 19, 2016, the members elected the following as the upcoming 2017 Officers/Board of Directors.

President: Jason Rector
Vice-President: William "Bill" Troutwine
Executive Director: Jonathan Shuler
Secretary: Mark McNutt
Treasurer: Kenny Carl
Chaplain: Glenn Hobbs
Professional Standards Director: Rick Reynolds
Sgt. At Arms: Jerry Shouse

Congratulations to the Officers Elect and we look forward to a year of success for Kentucky Constables with continued great leadership!