News‎ > ‎

Election of 2016 Officers

posted Nov 22, 2015, 9:28 AM by Jason Rector   [ updated Nov 22, 2015, 9:36 AM ]

During the Regular Monthly Meeting of the KCA on Saturday, November 21, 2015, the members elected the following as the upcoming 2016 Officers/Board of Directors.

President: Jason Rector
Vice-President: Donnie Bruner
Executive Director: Jonathan Shuler
Secretary: Mark McNutt
Treasurer: Kenny Carl
Chaplain: William "Bill" Troutwine
Professional Standards Director: Edward Sparks
Sgt. At Arms: Jerry Shouse

Congratulations to the Officers Elect and we look forward to a year of success for Kentucky Constables with continued great leadership!