News‎ > ‎

2018 Officer Nominations

posted Oct 24, 2017, 5:21 PM by Jason Rector   [ updated Oct 24, 2017, 5:22 PM ]

Final nominations for 2018 Officers was conducted at the October monthly meeting.  The results are as follows.

President - Jason Rector
Vice-President - Rick Reynolds
Executive Director - Jonathan Shuler
Secretary - Open
Treasurer: Kenny Carl
Chaplain - Bill Troutwine
Sgt at Arms - Jerry Shouse
Professional Standards Director - John Detherage

Elections will be conducted at the next regular monthly meeting on Saturday, November 18, 2017.  With the Secretary position having no nominations, there will be open nominations for that position at the next aforementioned meeting before the election process outlined in association bylaws.